Holiday Schedule

Closed

New Year’s Day

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

President’s Day

Good Friday (1/2 day)

Primary Election (Closed to Public)

Memorial Day

Independence Day

Labor Day

General Election (Closed to Public)

Veteran’s Day

Thanksgiving

Day after Thanksgiving

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Year’s Eve

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Monday, January 20, 2020

Monday, February 17, 2020

Friday, April 10, 2020

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Monday, May 25, 2020

Friday, July 3, 2020

Monday, September 7, 2020

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Wednesday, November 11, 2020

Thursday, November 26, 2020

Friday, November 27, 2020

Thursday, December 24, 2020

Friday, December 25, 2020

Thursday, December 31, 2020

Friday, January 1, 2021